Christmas Opening Hours at The Cheshire

This festive period our club opening hours are:

  • Sunday 23rd December = Open as Normal
  • ¬†Monday 24th December = Close at 5pm
  • Tuesday 25th December = Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December = Closed
  • Thursday 27th December¬†= Open as Normal
  • Friday 28th December = Open as Normal
  • Saturday 29th December = Open as Normal
  • Sunday 30th December = Open as Normal
  • Monday 31st December = Close at 5pm *NYE BLACK & GOLD Party from 7pm-1am in function room - tickets available*
  • Tuesday 1st January = Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January = Open as Normal

Wishing all of our customers a merry Christmas and a happy new year from all staff at The Cheshire County Sports Club.

About the Author

By andrewchandler / Administrator, bbp_keymaster on Dec 14, 2018